Welcome!

zilphia ada roark zola unknown man and helen and michelle
Reinhart reunion at Brumley Lions Club around 1976. From left, Me and Michelle Luttrell, Zilphia Reinhart Luttrell, and I believe aunt Mary’s kids (one might be Zola?)

After several years of managing websites, I’m trying my hand at blogging. I plan to combine some topics that I have interest in. Everything from family trees/histories, to recipes, photography, and maybe even politics thrown in randomly at times

There will be links at the top that will lead to pages with the corresponding titles and content. Hopefully, it won’t take me too long to get a lot of the content put into place!

Let me know if you have any questions, information, family pictures to add, or comments

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

